Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Cyprus Office

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 53897,
3318 Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889800
  +357 25346626
  info-ov@mieserv.cy.net

   View map

Drydocks Department

  +357 25346067
  drydocks.overseas@mieserv.cy.net

 

Dubai Office

Unit No: 1106, Gold Crest
Executive Tower, Cluster C,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai, UAE

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 336749
Dubai, UAE

   +971 50 8040913
  nassm@mieserv.cy.net

Contact Form

Please enter your name
Please enter Subject Please enter your Message
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Nassruddin Mohammed+971 50 8040913
Phivos Alexandrakis+357 99346567
Michael Ajini+357 99403835

Our Team

Management


Michael Ajini Group General Manager

  +357 25889807
  +357 99403835
  m.ajini@mieserv.cy.net
Nassruddin Mohammed Area Sales Manager

  +971 50 8040913
  nassm@mieserv.cy.net
Phivos Alexandrakis Operations Manager

  +357 25889820
  +357 99346567
  p.alexandrakis@mieserv.cy.net

Customer Support


Anna Yiangou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889924
  a.yiangou@mieserv.cy.net
Emily Odysseos Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889904
  e.odysseos@mieserv.cy.net
Elena Leonidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889922
  e.leonidou@mieserv.cy.net

Drydocks Department


Kyriacos Palamas Manager

  +357 25889721
  +357 99400475
  k.palamas@mieserv.cy.net
Philippos Loizou Sales Executive

  +357 25889722
  +357 99109675
  p.loizou@mieserv.cy.net
Paulina Loizidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889903
  pa.loizidou@mieserv.cy.net